Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad was created under the Maharashtra National Law University Act 2014, on the 16th of March, 2017 and is one of India’s premier National Law Universities.

About the Event

Youth Parliament not only helps in networking with like-minded peers, absorbing diverse perspectives, and honing the skills needed to navigate the complexities of the modern world, but also provides a free and open space to discover and embrace one’s authentic self while working towards a common goal.

Bearing this in mind, the Centre for Public Law, MNLU-A is proud to host its second Edition of the National Youth Parliament, on 20th and 21st of January, 2024.

General Details

  • Date: January 20-21, 2024
  • Mode: Offline
  • Venue: Maharashtra National Law University, Aurangabad

Who is it for?

A bonafide, full-time student, who is enrolled in a degree programme in any College/ University/ Institution, can register for “Bharat Ratna Late Shri. Atal Bihari Vajpayee 2nd MNLU-A National Youth Parliament, 2024.”

General Rules

  • The participation shall be on individual basis.
  • There is no limitation on the number of participations from one institute (i.e. multiple number of students can participate from one institute).
  • Participants shall report on the allotted time.
  • Participants are advised to be in formal attire. However, it would be appreciated to wear attire reserved for their constituency.
  • Participants are allowed to use bilingual mode of communication in their speech. (Hindi and English).
  • Portfolios would be allotted according to the previous experiences of each participant.
  • The Organising committee reserves the right to adopt suitable procedures and changes, if any are required and the decision of the EB would be final and conclusive. No grievancewith respect to their decision will be entertained.
  • Participants creating any kind of indiscipline will be disqualified at the discretion of the judges.
  • Participants thereby should adhere to the rules and regulations of the event.


  • Lok Sabha
  • National Security Council
  • Historic Crisis Committee
  • Indian Press

How to Register?

  • Click on the link provided below to register and make the payment.
  • Registration Fees:
    • For individual: INR 3,000 (Inclusive of food & accommodation)
    • For group participation (10 paticipants): INR 27,000 (10% off)
  • After the successful Registration and Payment, the participants will receive a confirmation mail.
  • Duly registered participants will receive a link to join the group where all the updates and information will be provided.


  • Best Delegate of All Committees – ₹ 8,000
  • High Commendation of All Committees – ₹ 5,000
  • Special Commendation of All Committees- ₹ 3,000

Contact Information

In case of any query, reach out to OR:

  • Vandita Gautam (Outreach Head) +91 9424956406
  • Sheel Aditya (Head of Delegate Affairs) +91 7279993725

Click here to register.

Click here for the payment.

BROCHURE: Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!